Home About Us News Events Photos Trap/Skeet Rifle/Pistol Range Membership Donate Contact

Board of Directors & Staff 

(Left to right) Back row: Scott Goddard, Amber Simmons, Tom Pfingsten, and Tim Osborne

Front row: Dan Walton, Secretary Penny Stumvoll, President Tom Longanecker, Treasurer Gary McEnelly, and Vice President John Cumming

The Board of Directors consist of nine Board Members. Each year, three members are up for election for a three year seat. If you are interested in serving on the board of directors, please

email us.

           2018 President:
                                   Range Manager: 

                                                                      Robert (Bob) Marquardt




2018 Board Election Results:

President: Tom Longanecker

Vice President: John Cumming

Secretary & Membership: Penny Stumvoll

Treasurer: Gary McEnelly

2016-2018: Scott Goddard, Gary McEnelly, Dan Walton

2017-2019: Amber Simmons, Tom Longanecker, Tim Osborne

2018-2020: John Cumming, Tom Pfingsten, Penny Stumvoll





Lakeshore Conservation Club - PO Box 151, 9911 County Road 77, Nisswa, MN 56468
© 2018 Lakeshore Conservation Club   Webmaster - Bridge-Light Marketing & Web Design, L.L.C.