Board Members & Range Manager


Board of Directors & Staff

The Board of Directors consist of nine Board Members. Each year, three members are up for election for a three-year term. If you are interested in serving on the board of directors, please email us.

2022 Board Election Results:

President: David Grell

Vice President: Eric Larson

Secretary & Membership: Penny Stumvoll

Treasurer: Gary McEnelly

2019-2021:  Tom Schutta, Eric Larson, Gary McEnelly

2020-2022: David Grell, Bob Hannahs, Tom Longanecker

   2021-2023: John Cumming, Austin Malone, Penny Stumvoll


                                                         Range Manager: Tim Osborne


John Cumming


Austin Malone

Bob Hannahs

Tom Schutta

Tom Longanecker

Penny Stumvoll – Secretary

Gary McEnelly – Treasurer

Eric Larson – Vice President

David Grell – President